Board of Directors

President

Rebecca Guyette
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: becca@uwayhelps.org

President-Elect

Tracy Wahlfeldt
Parkland College Foundation
e-mail: twahlfeldt@parkland.edu

Secretary

Danielle Wilberg
Parkland College Foundation
e-mail: dwilberg@parkland.edu

Treasurer

Salvo Rodriquez
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: salvo@uwayhelps.org

VP Programs

Emily Cross
Champaign County CASA
e-mail: ecross@casa4kids.org

VP Membership/Diversity
Heidi Zulauf-Mulderink
Champaign County Humane Society
e-mail: heidi@cuhumane.org

VP Communications

Jill Applebee
Decatur Parks Foundation
e-mail: japplebee@decparks.com

Communications Committee 
Jacqueline S. Joines
e-mail: jsjoines@gmail.com



Joshua Hall
U of Illinois
e-mail: hall48@illinois.edu


Jacqueline S. Joines
e-mail: jsjoines@gmail.com


Heidi Zulauf-Mulderink
Champaign County Humane Society
e-mail: heidi@cuhumane.org