Board of Directors

President

Emily Cross
Champaign County CASA
e-mail: ecross@casa4kids.org

President-Elect

Danielle Wilberg
Eastern Illinois University
e-mail: dmwilberg@eiu.edu

Past President

Tracy Wahlfeldt
Parkland College Foundation
e-mail: twahlfeldt@parkland.edu

Secretary

Angela Hatfield Marker
Community Foundation of East Central Illinois
e-mail: angie@cfeci.org

Treasurer

Ashley Morgan
Crisis Nursery
e-mail: amorgan@crisisnursery.net

Finance Committee

Salvo Rodriquez
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: salvo@uwayhelps.org

VP Programs

Renae Cory
Don Moyer Boys & Girls Club
e-mail: rkirkton@dmbgc.org

Programs Committee

Tonya S Hill
DACC Foundation
e-mail: thill@dacc.edu

VP Membership/Diversity

Heidi Zulauf-Mulderink
e-mail: heidiesthermulderink@gmail.com

VP Communications

Ashley Ann Souk
e-mail: aasouk@illinois.edu

Communications Committee 

Jacqueline S. Joines
e-mail: jsjoines@gmail.com

At-Large Member

Jon Salvani
University of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign
e-mail: jsalvani@illinois.edu

At-Large Member

Paula Santiago
The Salvation Army
e-mail: paula.santiago@usc.salvationarmy.org