Board of Directors

President

Terry Goode
Family Service Champaign Cty
e-mail: tgoode@familyservicecc.org

Past President

Julie Melton
Richland Community College Foundation
e-mail: jmelton@richland.edu

Treasurer

Salvo Rodriquez
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: salvo@uwayhelps.org

VP Programs

Sharla Jolly
Cunningham Children's Home
e-mail: sjolly@cunninghamhome.org

VP Membership/Diversity

Joshua Hall
U of Illinois
e-mail: hall48@illinois.edu

VP Communications

Jacqueline S. Joines
Lake Land College
e-mail: jjoines@lakelandcollege.edu

NPD Chair

Julie Melton
Richland Community College Foundation
e-mail: jmelton@richland.edu

Programs Committee

Emily Cross
Champaign County CASA
e-mail: ecross@casa4kids.org

Communications Committee 

Jill Applebee
Decatur Parks Foundation
e-mail: japplebee@decparks.com

Communications Committee 

Kristen Costello
e-mail: me_kc003@hotmail.com

Membership/Diversity Committee

Winnie N. Crowder
The Reading Group
e-mail: jimwincrowder@frontier.com

Membership/Diversity Committee
Debbie Michenfelder
Presence United Samaritans Medical Center
e-mail: debora.j.michenfelder@osfhealthcare.org

Membership/Diversity Committee

Tracy Wahlfeldt
Parkland College Foundation
e-mail: twahlfeldt@parkland.edu