Board of Directors

President

Tracy Wahlfeldt
Parkland College Foundation
e-mail: twahlfeldt@parkland.edu

President-Elect

Emily Cross Vayr
Champaign County CASA
e-mail: ecross@casa4kids.org

Past President

Rebecca Guyette
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: becca@uwayhelps.org

Secretary

Danielle Wilberg
Parkland College Foundation
e-mail: dwilberg@parkland.edu

Treasurer

Salvo Rodriquez
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: salvo@uwayhelps.org

VP Programs

Angela Hatfield
e-mail: angie@cfeci.org

VP Membership/Diversity
Heidi Zulauf-Mulderink
e-mail: heidiesthermulderink@gmail.com

VP Communications

Ashley Ann Souk
College of Education, University of Illinois
e-mail: aasouk@illinois.edu

Communications Committee 
Jacqueline S. Joines
e-mail: jsjoines@gmail.com

Membership/Diversity Committee
Renae Kirkton
Don Mayer Boys & Girls Club
e-mail: rkirkton@dmbgc.org



Tonya S Hill
DACC Foundation
e-mail: thill@dacc.edu


Jacqueline S. Joines
e-mail: jsjoines@gmail.com