Board of Directors

President

Tracy Wahlfeldt
Parkland College Foundation
e-mail: twahlfeldt@parkland.edu

Past President

Rebecca Guyette
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: becca@uwayhelps.org

Secretary

Danielle Wilberg
Eastern Illinois University
e-mail: dmwilberg@eiu.edu

Treasurer

Salvo Rodriquez
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: salvo@uwayhelps.org

VP Programs

Angela Hatfield
e-mail: angie@cfeci.org

VP Communications

Ashley Ann Souk
e-mail: aasouk@illinois.edu

Communications Committee 

Jacqueline S. Joines
e-mail: jsjoines@gmail.com



Tonya S Hill
DACC Foundation
e-mail: thill@dacc.edu


Renae Kirkton
Don Moyer Boys & Girls Club
e-mail: rkirkton@dmbgc.org