Board of Directors

President

Rebecca Guyette
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: becca@uwayhelps.org

President-Elect

Tracy Wahlfeldt
Parkland College Foundation
e-mail: twahlfeldt@parkland.edu

Past President

Terry Goode
Family Service Champaign Cty
e-mail: tgoode@familyservicecc.org

Secretary
Danielle Wilberg
Parkland College Foundation
e-mail: dwilberg@parkland.edu

Treasurer

Salvo Rodriquez
United Way of Champaign County
e-mail: salvo@uwayhelps.org

VP Programs

Emily Cross
Champaign County CASA
e-mail: ecross@casa4kids.org

VP Membership/Diversity
Natalie Beck
Community Foundation of Macon County
e-mail: natalie@endowdecatur.org

VP Communications

Jill Applebee
Decatur Parks Foundation
e-mail: japplebee@decparks.com

NPD Chair

Terry Goode
Family Service Champaign Cty
e-mail: tgoode@familyservicecc.org

Communications Committee 
Jacqueline Joines
Lake Land College
e-mail: jjoines@lakelandcollege.edu



Winnie Crowder
The Reading Group
e-mail: jimwincrowder@frontier.com



Joshua Hall
U of Illinois
e-mail: hall48@illinois.edu


Jacqueline Joines
Lake Land College
e-mail: jjoines@lakelandcollege.edu


Heidi Zulauf-Mulderink
Champaign County Humane Society
e-mail: heidi@cuhumane.org